Members


Patrick Rieberer

President

 

 

Beruf: Angestellter

Telefon: +43 664 1117709


Kevin Tschenet

Past President

 

 

Beruf: Personalverrechner 

Mail: tschenetk@gmail.com 

Telefon: +43 650 5177298


Maximilian Freund

Clubmaster

 

 

Beruf: Angestellter

Mail: maximilian.freund@freund-installationen.at

Telefon: +43 664 5320521

 

David Delvai

Vice President 

 

 

Beruf: Mechaniker

Mail: david.delvai@chello.at

Telefon: +43 699 11770414


Johannes Zelle Fischer

Kassier

 

 

Beruf: Selbstständig

Mail: office@zelle.co.at

Telefon: +43 650 5074000


Mathias Auer

Secretary

 

 

Beruf: Angestellter

Mail: m.auer1991@gmail.com

Telefon: +43 676 7764046



Patrick Pessl

International Relationship Officer 

 

 

Beruf: Verkaufsberater

Mail: patrick65@live.at

Telefon: +43 660 1514177


Thomas Schönegger

Public Relationship Officer

 

 

Beruf: Bankangestellter

Mail: th.schoenegger@gmail.com

Telefon: +43 664 88974206



Nicolaus Niedrist

 

 

 

Beruf: Rechtsanwalt

Mail:n.niedrist@dierechtsanwaelte.com

Telefon: +43 650 5074110


Christian Schmidt-Corten

 

 

 

Beruf: Bankangestellter 

Mail: ch.schmidt-corten@mci4me.at 

Telefon: +43 699 11966230



Oliver Fend

Ehrenmitglied


Herbert Freund

Ehrenmitglied



Florian Singer

 

 

Ehrenmitglied

Andreas Unterberger

Ehrenmitglied